Business Services

William ("Bill") Flynn
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services

bill_flynn@orogrande.org

Cyndi Reeves
Executive Director, Fiscal Services

cyndi_reeves@orogrande.org

Julie Gonzales
Executive Director, Fiscal Services

julie_gonzales@orogrande.org

April Lara
Accounts Payable

alara@orogrande.org

Kelsey Fretter
Accounts Payable

kelsey_fretter@orogrande.org

Jessica Figueroa
Payroll Specialist

jessica_figueroa@orogrande.org

Kimberly Remley
Payroll Specialist

kimberly_remley@orogrande.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.