Business Services

William ("Bill") Flynn
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
bill_flynn@orogrande.org

Cyndi Reeves
Senior Director of Business Services
cyndi_reeves@orogrande.org

Theodora Stahlhoefer
Manager of Fiscal Services
theodora_stahlhoefer@orogrande.org

April Lara
Accounts Payable
april_lara@orogrande.org

Jessica Figueroa
Payroll Specialist
jessica_figueroa@orogrande.org

Kimberly Remley
Payroll Specialist
kimberly_remley@orogrande.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.