Board of Trustees

The Oro Grande School District Board of Trustees is composed of three locally elected public officials whom are entrusted with governing the district’s public schools. Their role is to ensure that the district upholds its mission and the priorities of the families at OGSD.

Current Board members:

Edna Rodriguez 
[email protected]

Roberto Garcia Jr. 
[email protected]

Paula Ramirez
Board Member
[email protected]
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.